Vous sentez-vous emprisonné par le stress, l'anxiété ou la dépression?

Libérez vous avec

Le Code de la Sérénité

BOOKS

2020-09-07_14-59-08.jpg

The Serenity Code

(September 2020)

2020-09-11_17-43-50.jpg

The Persuasion Code

(October 2018)

Available in 11 languages

2020-09-11_20-00-50.jpg

Neuromarketing

(September 2007)

Available in 13 languages

 

Citations sur le Code de la Sérénité

L'histoire du Code de la Sérénité m'a touché alors que je m'identifiais à des luttes similaires et à des moments difficiles. Il explique les neurosciences en termes simples pour comprendre comment le cerveau et le système nerveux fonctionnent et réagissent au stress et à la guérison. Sa façon de codifier comment lutter contre les monstres du stress, de l'anxiété et de la dépression est révolutionnaire.

Rafael Linera, Ph.D.
LTC, PO --Assistant Professor at Army University

Je ne pouvais pas poser ce livre. Je ne voulais pas m'arrêter pour aller aux toilettes. Cela a tellement affirmé ce que je croyais depuis longtemps avec des recherches scientifiques spectaculaires pour le soutenir. J'ai lu des centaines de livres sur le cerveau, l'esprit, les pensées, les émotions, le comportement, la personnalité, etc. J'ai maintenant un nouveau favori!

Steven Snyder

Brain Expert and Lecturer

Recipient of the Vistage International Lifetime Award

Il n'y a pas de formule magique pour améliorer notre bien-être émotionnel. Et cela dit, le Code de la Sérénité est le livre qui vous montre les étapes à suivre. Maintenant vous avez la formule! Mais il faut le lire! Je l'ai fait - deux fois.

Russ Riendeau, PhD

Developmental psychologist & executive search professional

Author of The CEO’s Guide to Talent Acquisition

 
 

BIO

Le Dr Morin détient un MBA de Bowling Green State University, une maîtrise et un doctorat en psychologie des médias de la Fielding Graduate University. Il est membre auxiliaire du corps professoral de l'Université Fielding où il enseigne plusieurs cours de troisième cycle qu'il a créés. Il offre activement son expertise pour de nombreuses organisations à but non lucratif.

Avec plus de 35 ans de recherche sur les consommateurs, la publicité et la santé publique utilisant la psychologie cognitive, la psychologie des médias et les neurosciences, Dr Morin est passionné par la compréhension de nos comportements du point de vue du cerveau. Dr Morin est l'auteur de trois best-sellers sur le neuromarketing et la persuasion scientifique qui sont actuellement disponibles en plusieurs langues. Il a remporté plusieurs prix prestigieux au cours de sa carrière.

CONTACT

For any media inquiries, please contact Christophe Morin

Tel: 415-786-3273 | christophe@theserenitycode.com

Sign Up for News, Events & Much More!

Thanks for submitting!

Follow me:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Do you feel tied down by stress, anxiety, or depression?

Get relief now with

The Serenity Code

BOOKS

2020-09-07_14-59-08.jpg

The Serenity Code

(September 2020)

2020-09-11_17-43-50.jpg

The Persuasion Code

(October 2018)

Available in 11 languages

2020-09-11_20-00-50.jpg

Neuromarketing

(September 2007)

Available in 13 languages

 

Quotes about The Serenity Code

The heartfelt story of The Serenity Code touched me as I identified with similar struggles and trying times. He explains neuroscience in simple terms to understand how the brain and the nervous system work and react to stress and healing. His way of codifying how to combat the stress, anxiety, and depression monsters is groundbreaking.

Rafael Linera, Ph.D.
LTC, PO --Assistant Professor at Army University

I couldn’t put this book down. I resented having to stop to pee. It affirmed so much of what I have long believed with spectacular scientific research to back it all up. I have read hundreds of books about the brain, the mind, thoughts, emotions, behavior, personality, etc. I now have a new favorite!

Steven Snyder

Brain Expert and Lecturer

Recipient of the Vistage International Lifetime Award

There is no magic formula to improve our emotional well-being. And having said this, The Serenity Code is the book that shows you the steps to begin. Now you have the formula! But you have to read it! I did--twice.

Russ Riendeau, PhD

Developmental psychologist & executive search professional

Author of The CEO’s Guide to Talent Acquisition

 
 

BIO

Dr. Morin holds an MBA from Bowling Green State University, an MA and a PhD in Media Psychology from Fielding Graduate University. He is an adjunct faculty member of Fielding Graduate University where he teaches several post graduate courses he created. He actively volunteers his expertise for many non-profit organizations seeking to use cutting-edge science to persuade.

With over 35 years of consumer, advertising and public health research using cognitive psychology, media psychology and neuroscience, Dr. Morin is passionate about understanding our behaviors from the perspective of the brain. Dr. Morin authored three best sellers on neuromarketing and scientific persuasion which are currently available in multiple languages. He has earned multiple prestigious speaking, research and publication awards during his career.

CONTACT

For any media inquiries, please contact Christophe Morin

Tel: 415-786-3273 | christophe@theserenitycode.com

Sign Up for News, Events & Much More!

Thanks for submitting!

Follow me:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon